Connect with us


Travel ban influences new regions of Spain and France

Belgium has added new regions of France and Spain to its red list.  Travel from Belgium to red areas is not permitted.  People returning are obliged to get tested for coronavirus and must quarantine or face a hefty fine.

The French department Bouches du Rhône including Marseilles, Aix-en-Provence, Arles and the Camargue is now on the red list.

In Spain red areas includes the Balearics with Mallorca, Ibiza and Menorca as well as Madrid Province and Almeria Province in Andalusia.

Click here to access the foreign ministry website and discover all the red, orange and green travel areas.

People returning after a stay of at least 48 hours abroad or who are travelling to Belgium are obliged to fill in and return this form.

Newsletter Signup

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What is the mental impact after six months of corona measures? “There is going to be a price for this”


Professor of hydrology on cracks in houses due to drought: “Mainly problem in the south of East and West Flanders”


Internal investigation at Brussels Airlines into extensive harassment


How a water bottle would prove that Navalny was poisoned not through tea in the airport, but in the hotel room


Newsletter Signup

Copyright © Brussels Post News

Newsletter Signup